WEBCAST - 06 NOVEMBER 2014
Translating Europe: Directives, Resolutions, Regulations & What They All Mean for Your Stock Plan

PRESENTED BY:
Janet Cooper, Partner, Tapestry
Bob Grayson, Partner, Tapestry
Carla Walsham, Solicitor, Tapestry

  HOST SPONSOR:
Baker McKenzie
 

The EU has been particularly active lately--issuing directives, resolutions, regulations, which all affect stock plans. Join experts from Tapestry as they explain the regulatory process in the EU, the differences between these different types of laws and why they matter, and get a round-up of new laws in the EU as well as developments in specific EU countries.

COST:
Members: No charge.
Nonmembers: $85.


LENGTH: 
Approx. 75 minutes 


CEU CREDIT:
This program qualifies for continuing education for Certified Equity Professionals (CEPs). Please keep a record of your attendance and refer to the CEP Institute standards to determine the amount of credit you can receive.

QUESTIONS?
Contact Robyn Shutak at robyn [dot] shutak [at] globalequity [dot] org


How do GEO's Web Seminars work?
It's easy! All you need is a computer with Internet access. Prior to the call we will email you all information you need to attend the webcast. As you listen to our guest speaker, a PowerPoint presentation is broadcast over the Internet. Then just sit back, listen, and watch. Full details on how to call in and what web page to visit will be sent to you after you register.

 
 

 

08:00
Seattle
San Francisco
Los Angeles

11:00
Boston
New York
Washington
Miami

04:00
London
Greenwich
Southampton
Birmingham

05:00
Paris
Amsterdam
Frankfurt
Zurich

Next Day
01:00

Canberra
Sydney
Melbourne

Brisbane

 

 

 

 

Site Map | Contact GEO | ©2014 Global Equity Organization | Site Design | GEOinfo [at] globalequity [dot] org (Website Feedback)