To improve your customer experience, we are upgrading. On Thursday, 12 December, some areas of the GEO website, including members-only areas, may be intermittently unavailable. Thank you for your patience.

(E-MAIL ADDRESS)
   Visit: GEO Home   Password:   Forgot |  Help  
Registered attendees, access GEOvirtual2021 here!

Agenda At-A-Glance

Conference Schedule (Subject to change)

Tuesday, 14 September 2021


09:30 PDT / 12:30 EDT / 17:30 BST / 18:30 CEST / 00:30 HKT +1 / 02:30 AEST +1

 
Platform Opens


09:30-10:00 PDT / 12:30-13:00 EDT / 17:30-18:00 BST / 18:30-19:00 CEST / 00:30-01:00 HKT +1 / 02:30-03:00 AEST +1

 
Trade Show Open


10:00-11:10 PDT / 13:00-14:10 EDT / 18:00-19:10 BST / 19:00-20:10 CEST / 01:00-02:10 HKT +1 / 03:00-04:10 AEST +1

 

GEOvirtual2021 is excited to present the opening Keynote Speaker—LSU Women's Basketball Head Coach Kim Mulkey—the most successful player-turned-coach in college basketball history, who has been named head coach of the LSU women's basketball team.

Sponsored by Bank of America


11:10-11:30 PDT / 14:10-14:30 EDT / 19:10-19:30 BST / 20:10-20:30 CEST / 02:10-02:30 HKT +1 / 04:10-04:30 AEST +1

 
Kickoff Networking and Break


11:30-13:30 PDT / 14:30-16:30 EDT / 19:30-21:30 BST / 20:30-22:30 CEST / 02:30-04:30 HKT +1 / 04:30-06:30 AEST +1

 
Collaboration Hub

Informal Networking and Post-Session Q&A


11:30-12:10 PDT / 14:30-15:10 EDT / 19:30-20:10 BST / 20:30-21:10 CEST / 02:30-03:10 HKT +1 / 04:30-05:10 AEST +1


12:20-13:00 PDT / 15:20-16:00 EDT / 20:20-21:00 BST / 21:20-22:00 CEST / 03:20-04:00 HKT +1 / 05:20-06:00 AEST +1


13:00-13:30 PDT / 16:00-16:30 EDT / 21:00-21:30 BST / 22:00-22:30 CEST / 04:00-04:30 HKT +1 / 06:00-06:30 AEST +1

 
Trade Show Open

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 Encore


16:30 PDT / 19:30 EDT / 00:30 BST +1 / 01:30 CEST / 07:30 HKT +1 / 09:30 AEST +1

 
Platform Opens


17:00-18:10 PDT / 20:00-21:10 EDT / 01:00-02:10 BST +1 / 02:00-03:10 CEST +1 / 08:00-09:10 HKT +1 / 10:00-11:10 AEST +1

 

GEOvirtual2021 is excited to present the opening Keynote Speaker—LSU Women's Basketball Head Coach Kim Mulkey—the most successful player-turned-coach in college basketball history, who has been named head coach of the LSU women's basketball team.

Sponsored by Bank of America


18:20-19:00 PDT / 21:20-22:00 EDT / 02:20-03:00 BST +1 / 03:20-04:00 CEST +1 / 09:20-10:00 HKT +1 / 11:20-12:00 AEST +1

 

Thursday, 16 September 2021


08:30 PDT / 11:30 EDT / 16:30 BST / 17:30 CEST / 23:30 HKT / 01:30 AEST +1

 
Platform Opens


08:45-09:30 PDT / 11:45-12:30 EDT / 16:45-17:30 BST / 17:45-18:30 CEST / 23:45-00:30 HKT / 01:45-02:30 AEST +1

 
Collaboration Hub

GEO Chapter Leaders Community Meeting and Networking


09:30-10:00 PDT / 12:30-13:00 EDT / 17:30-18:00 BST / 18:30-19:00 CEST / 00:30-01:00 HKT +1 / 02:30-03:00 AEST +1

 
Trade Show Open


09:30-11:40 PDT / 12:30-14:40 EDT / 17:30-19:40 BST / 18:30-20:40 CEST / 00:30-02:40 HKT +1 / 02:30-04:40 AEST +1

 
Collaboration Hub

Informal Networking and Post-Session Q&A


10:00-10:40 PDT / 13:00-13:40 EDT / 18:00-18:40 BST / 19:00-19:40 CEST / 01:00-01:40 HKT +1 / 03:00-03:40 AEST +1


10:50-11:30 PDT / 13:50-14:30 EDT / 18:50-19:30 BST / 19:50-20:30 CEST / 01:50-02:30 HKT +1 / 03:50-04:30 AEST +1


11:40-12:30 PDT / 14:40-15:30 EDT / 19:40-20:30 BST / 20:40-21:30 CEST / 02:40-03:30 HKT +1 / 04:40-05:30 AEST +1

 

Tuesday, 21 September 2021


09:30 PDT / 12:30 EDT / 17:30 BST / 18:30 CEST / 00:30 HKT +1 / 02:30 AEST +1

 
Platform Opens


09:30-10:00 PDT / 12:30-13:00 EDT / 17:30-18:00 BST / 18:30-19:00 CEST / 00:30-01:00 HKT +1 / 02:30-03:00 AEST +1

 
Trade Show Open


09:30-11:40 PDT / 12:30-14:40 EDT / 17:30-19:40 BST / 18:30-20:40 CEST / 00:30-02:40 HKT +1 / 02:30-04:40 AEST +1

 
Collaboration Hub

Informal Networking and Post-Session Q&A


10:00-10:40 PDT / 13:00-13:40 EDT / 18:00-18:40 BST / 19:00-19:40 CEST / 01:00-01:40 HKT +1 / 03:00-03:40 AEST +1


10:50-11:30 PDT / 13:50-14:30 EDT / 18:50-19:30 BST / 19:50-20:30 CEST / 01:50-02:30 HKT +1 / 03:50-04:30 AEST +1


11:40-12:30 PDT / 14:40-15:30 EDT / 19:40-20:30 BST / 20:40-21:30 CEST / 02:40-03:30 HKT +1 / 04:40-05:30 AEST +1

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 Encore


16:45 PDT / 19:45 EDT / 00:45 BST +1 / 01:45 CEST / 07:45 HKT +1 / 09:45 AEST +1

 
Platform Opens


17:00-17:40 PDT / 20:00-20:40 EDT / 01:00-01:40 BST +1 / 02:00-02:40 CEST +1 / 08:00-08:40 HKT +1 / 10:00-10:40 AEST +1


17:50-18:30 PDT / 20:50-21:30 EDT / 01:50-02:30 BST +1 / 02:50-03:30 CEST +1 / 08:50-09:30 HKT +1 / 10:50-11:30 AEST +1

 

Wednesday, 22 September 2021


09:30 PDT / 12:30 EDT / 17:30 BST / 18:30 CEST / 00:30 HKT +1 / 02:30 AEST +1

 
Platform Opens


09:30-10:00 PDT / 12:30-13:00 EDT / 17:30-18:00 BST / 18:30-19:00 CEST / 00:30-01:00 HKT +1 / 02:30-03:00 AEST +1

 
Collaboration Hub

Issuer Council Community Networking Event


10:00-11:30 PDT / 13:00-14:30 EDT / 18:00-19:30 BST / 19:00-20:30 CEST / 01:00-02:30 HKT +1 / 03:00-04:30 AEST +1

 

Discover new ways at GEOAnnual2021 to harness the power of knowledge and networking to accelerate your growth and development. This year, GEO is creating a unique online event like no other—join us for GEO's signature "Issuer Luncheon."

 

Thursday, 23 September 2021


09:30 PDT / 12:30 EDT / 17:30 BST / 18:30 CEST / 00:30 HKT +1 / 02:30 AEST +1

 
Platform Opens


09:30-10:00 PDT / 12:30-13:00 EDT / 17:30-18:00 BST / 18:30-19:00 CEST / 00:30-01:00 HKT +1 / 02:30-03:00 AEST +1

 
Trade Show Open


09:30-11:40 PDT / 12:30-14:40 EDT / 17:30-19:40 BST / 18:30-20:40 CEST / 00:30-02:40 HKT +1 / 02:30-04:40 AEST +1

 
Collaboration Hub

Informal Networking and Post-Session Q&A


10:00-10:40 PDT / 13:00-13:40 EDT / 18:00-18:40 BST / 19:00-19:40 CEST / 01:00-01:40 HKT +1 / 03:00-03:40 AEST +1


10:50-11:30 PDT / 13:50-14:30 EDT / 18:50-19:30 BST / 19:50-20:30 CEST / 01:50-02:30 HKT +1 / 03:50-04:30 AEST +1


11:40-12:30 PDT / 14:40-15:30 EDT / 19:40-20:30 BST / 20:40-21:30 CEST / 02:40-03:30 HKT +1 / 04:40-05:30 AEST +1

 

Tuesday, 28 September 2021


09:45 PDT / 12:45 EDT / 17:45 BST / 18:45 CEST / 00:45 HKT +1 / 02:45 AEST +1

 
Platform Opens


10:00-10:30 PDT / 13:00-13:30 EDT / 18:00-18:30 BST / 19:00-19:30 CEST / 01:00-01:30 HKT +1 / 03:00-03:30 AEST +1

 

Join Dr. Joseph Blasi of Rutgers University in this ground-breaking session for a long-awaited discussion of the impact of coordinated economic and regulatory policies to advance equity compensation as a mechanism to address wealth inequality by employees. Trending Now


10:30-11:20 PDT / 13:30-14:20 EDT / 18:30-19:20 BST / 19:30-20:20 CEST / 01:30-02:20 HKT +1 / 03:30-04:20 AEST +1

 

GEO is pleased to announce that Krystal Barker Buissereth, Managing Director and the Head of Financial Wellness at Morgan Stanley at Work, will speak at GEOAnnual2021, addressing trends in financial education across generations, with a special focus on the next generation entering the workforce, Generation Z. Trending Now

Sponsored by Morgan Stanley at Work


11:20-13:30 PDT / 14:20-16:30 EDT / 19:20-21:30 BST / 20:20-22:30 CEST / 02:20-04:30 HKT +1 / 04:20-06:30 AEST +1

 
Collaboration Hub

Informal Networking and Post-Session Q&A


11:30-12:10 PDT / 14:30-15:10 EDT / 19:30-20:10 BST / 20:30-21:10 CEST / 02:30-03:10 HKT +1 / 04:30-05:10 AEST +1


12:20-13:00 PDT / 15:20-16:00 EDT / 20:20-21:00 BST / 21:20-22:00 CEST / 03:20-04:00 HKT +1 / 05:20-06:00 AEST +1


13:00-13:30 PDT / 16:00-16:30 EDT / 21:00-21:30 BST / 22:00-22:30 CEST / 04:00-04:30 HKT +1 / 06:00-06:30 AEST +1

 
Trade Show Open

Tuesday, 28 September 2021 Encore


16:30 PDT / 19:30 EDT / 00:30 BST +1 / 01:30 CEST +1 / 07:30 HKT +1 / 09:30 AEST +1

 
Platform Opens


17:00-17:40 PDT / 20:00-20:40 EDT / 01:00-01:40 BST +1 / 02:00-02:40 CEST +1 / 08:00-08:40 HKT +1 / 10:00-10:40 AEST +1


17:50-18:30 PDT / 20:50-21:30 EDT / 01:50-02:30 BST +1 / 02:50-03:30 CEST +1 / 08:50-09:30 HKT +1 / 10:50-11:30 AEST +1

 

Thursday, 30 September 2021


09:30 PDT / 12:30 EDT / 17:30 BST / 18:30 CEST / 00:30 HKT +1 / 02:30 AEST +1

 
Platform Opens


09:30-10:00 PDT / 12:30-13:00 EDT / 17:30-18:00 BST / 18:30-19:00 CEST / 00:30-01:00 HKT +1 / 02:30-03:00 AEST +1

 
Trade Show Open


09:30-12:20 PDT / 12:30-15:20 EDT / 17:30-20:20 BST +1 / 18:30-21:20 CEST / 00:30-03:20 HKT +1 / 02:30-05:20 AEST +1

 
Collaboration Hub

Informal Networking and Post-Session Q&A


10:00-10:40 PDT / 13:00-13:40 EDT / 18:00-18:40 BST / 19:00-19:40 CEST / 01:00-01:40 HKT +1 / 03:00-03:40 AEST +1


10:50-11:30 PDT / 13:50-14:30 EDT / 18:50-19:30 BST / 19:50-20:30 CEST / 01:50-02:30 HKT +1 / 03:50-04:30 AEST +1


11:40-12:20 PDT / 14:40-15:20 EDT / 19:40-20:20 BST / 20:40-21:20 CEST / 02:40-03:20 HKT +1 / 04:40-05:20 AEST +1

 

Tuesday, 05 October 2021


09:30 PDT / 12:30 EDT / 17:30 BST / 18:30 CEST / 00:30 HKT +1 / 03:30 AEDT +1

 
Platform Opens


09:30-10:00 PDT / 12:30-13:00 EDT / 17:30-18:00 BST / 18:30-19:00 CEST / 00:30-01:00 HKT +1 / 03:30-04:00 AEDT +1

 
Trade Show Open


09:30-12:30 PDT / 12:30-15:30 EDT / 17:30-20:30 BST +1 / 18:30-21:30 CEST / 00:30-03:30 HKT +1 / 03:30-06:30 AEDT +1

 
Collaboration Hub

Informal Networking and Post-Session Q&A


10:00-10:40 PDT / 13:00-13:40 EDT / 18:00-18:40 BST / 19:00-19:40 CEST / 01:00-01:40 HKT +1 / 04:00-04:40 AEDT +1


10:50-11:30 PDT / 13:50-14:30 EDT / 18:50-19:30 BST / 19:50-20:30 CEST / 01:50-02:30 HKT +1 / 04:50-05:30 AEDT +1


11:40-12:30 PDT / 14:40-15:30 EDT / 19:40-20:30 BST / 20:40-21:30 CEST / 02:40-03:30 HKT +1 / 05:40-06:30 AEDT +1

 

Thursday, 07 October 2021


09:45 PDT / 12:45 EDT / 17:45 BST / 18:45 CEST / 00:45 HKT +1 / 03:45 AEDT +1

 
Platform Opens


09:45-11:40 PDT / 12:45-14:40 EDT / 17:45-19:40 BST +1 / 18:45-20:40 CEST / 00:45-02:40 HKT +1 / 03:45-05:40 AEDT +1

 
Collaboration Hub

Informal Networking and Post-Session Q&A


10:00-10:40 PDT / 13:00-13:40 EDT / 18:00-18:40 BST / 19:00-19:40 CEST / 01:00-01:40 HKT +1 / 04:00-04:40 AEDT +1


10:50-11:30 PDT / 13:50-14:30 EDT / 18:50-19:30 BST / 19:50-20:30 CEST / 01:50-02:30 HKT +1 / 04:50-05:30 AEDT +1


11:40-12:45 PDT / 14:40-15:45 EDT / 19:40-20:45 BST / 20:40-21:45 CST / 02:40-03:45 HKT +1/ 05:40-06:45 AEDT +1

 

Natalie Nixon, PhD is a creativity strategist and President of Figure 8 Thinking, LLC. She helps companies become more dynamic versions of themselves. She serves as a strategic advisor to achieve customer-facing business goals and innovation. She applies her expertise in strategic foresight, qualitative research and design thinking.

Sponsored by Fidelity

Thursday, 07 October 2021 Encore


16:45 PDT / 19:45 EDT / 00:45 BST +1 / 01:45 CEST +1 / 07:45 HKT +1 / 10:45 AEDT +1

 
Platform Opens


17:00-18:05 PDT / 20:00-21:05 EDT / 01:00-02:05 BST +1 / 02:00-03:05 CEST +1 / 08:00-09:05 HKT +1 / 11:00-12:05 AEDT +1

 

Natalie Nixon, PhD is a creativity strategist and President of Figure 8 Thinking, LLC. She helps companies become more dynamic versions of themselves. She serves as a strategic advisor to achieve customer-facing business goals and innovation. She applies her expertise in strategic foresight, qualitative research and design thinking.

Sponsored by Fidelity