To improve your customer experience, we are upgrading. On Thursday, 12 December, some areas of the GEO website, including members-only areas, may be intermittently unavailable. Thank you for your patience.

   Visit: GEO Home   Password:   Forgot |  Help  

GEO's Founding Sponsors and Individuals

In 1999 GEO was created as a not-for-profit organization with the generous support of the following companies and individuals:

  • Charles Schwab
  • Compensation Venture Group
  • Computershare
  • Deutsche Bank Alex Brown
  • Global Reward Plan Group
  • HBOS Employee Equity Solutions
  • Hewitt Bacon & Woodrow
  • Linklaters
  • Merrill Lynch
  • Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
  • Pinsent Masons
  • PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • Prudential Financial
  • UBS Financial Services, Inc.
  • Watson Wyatt Worldwide
  • Mark van Beusekom
  • Mark Curtis
  • Saundra Gibson
  • Liane Jones
  • Carol M. Rutlen
  • Carine Schneider
  • Michael D. Singer
  • Bernice Toy
  • Fred E. Whittlesey, CEP
  • Alyce Werdel
    Baker and McKenzie
  • Camille Mendiola
    Volpe, Brown and Whelan
  • Susan Friedman
  • David Schneider
    DS Web Builders
  • Ed Burmeister
    Baker and McKenzie
  • Fred Hackworth
    European Centre of Employee Ownership
  • Malcolm Hurlston
    European Centre of Employee Ownership
  • Umesh Gala
  • Jackie de la Houssaye
    Salomon Smith Barney
  • Calvin Jackson
    Watson Wyatt, London
  • Jeff Graham
    E*Trade Business Solutions
  • Barbara Baksa
    E*Trade Business Solutions
  • James Humza
  • Jill Zidaritz, CEP
  • Hans Kothuis
    Watson Wyatt, Hong Kong
  • Mike Brody
    Transcentive (formerly Corporate Management Solutions)
  • Mark Selinger
    Corporate Management Solutions
  • Mark Clem
    Certified Equity Professionals Institute, Santa Clara University
  • Mary Kay Gannon
  • Mark Curtis
    Salomon Smith Barney
  • Deirdre Myers
    Watson Wyatt
  • William Clayton
    Clayton Design
  • Seiichi Yamamoto
    Watson Wyatt, Tokyo
  • Marlene Zobayan
  • Steve Lott
    Morgan Stanley Dean Witter
  • Jim Caltigirone
    Ernst and Young
  • Laura Reis, CEP
  • Tony Kirwan
    The Law Network