MenuBar PresentationsPhotos At a Glance Exhibit Hall Map Topic Detail Events General Information Speakers Sponsorships
Social Media and PDF
PDF Brochure LinkedIn FaceBook Twitter

List of Speakers Subject to change.

bbvv Inta Abele   
Relationship Manager  
Charles Schwab & Co., Inc.  
United States  
inta.abele@schwab.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Narendra Acharya   
Partner  
Baker & McKenzie LLP  
United States  
narendra.acharya@bakermckenzie.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Terry Adamson   
Partner  
Radford, an Aon Hewitt Company  
United States  
tadamson@radford.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Michael Albert   
VP, Equity Compensation Managing Director  
Fidelity Investments  
United States  
mike.albert@fmr.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Gareth Amdor   
Partner  
SJ Berwin LLP  
United Kingdom  
gareth.amdor@sjberwin.com  
View Biography  
bbvv John Bagdonas   
Vice President Business Development  
Global Shares  
United States  
jbagdonas@globalshares.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Leann Balbona   
Managing Director, Tax  
KPMG LLP  
United States  
lbalbona@kpmg.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Irv Becker   
National Practice Leader - Executive Compensation  
Hay Group  
United States  
Irv.Becker@haygroup.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Suzie Bentley   
Director - Stock Administration & 401(k)  
NVIDIA Corp  
United States  
sbentley@nvidia.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Colin Bernier   
Partner  
Ernst & Young  
France  
colin.bernier@ey-avocats.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Arne Blix   
President and CEO  
Accurate Equity  
Norway  
apb@accurateequity.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Aaron Boyd   
Director of Research  
Equilar  
United States  
aboyd@equilar.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Stephen Buckhout   
Senior Manager, Shareholder Services  
Synopsys, Inc.  
United States  
stephen.buckhout@synopsys.com  
View Biography  
bbvv June Anne Burke   
Partner  
Baker & McKenzie LLP  
United States  
JuneAnne.Burke@bakermckenzie.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Edward Burmeister   
Partner  
Baker & McKenzie LLP  
United States  
edward.burmeister@bakermckenzie.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Michael Bussa   
Partner, Human Capital Practice  
EY  
United States  
michael.bussa@ey.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Sandra Buth   
Principal | Global Employer Services/Reward  
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Ltd  
Australia  
sabuth@deloitte.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Melissa Callender   
Senior Client Service Manager  
E*TRADE Financial Corporate Services, Inc.  
United States  
melissa.callender@etrade.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Pablo Calvet   
AVP Client Solutions  
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney  
United States  
pablo.calvet@mssb.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Katiuska Carlo   
Sr. Director, Global Compensation  
Coty, Inc.  
United States  
kat_carlo@cotyinc.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Damian Carnell   
Director  
Towers Watson  
United Kingdom  
damian.carnell@towerswatson.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Emily Cervino, CEP   
Vice President  
Fidelity Investments  
United States  
ecervino@scu.edu  
View Biography  
bbvv Matthew Connor   
Vice President  
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney  
United States  
matthew.m.connor.iii@mssb.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Janet Cooper   
Partner  
Tapestry Compliance  
United Kingdom  
janet@tapestrycompliance.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Janet Cooper OBE   
Partner  
Tapestry Compliance LLP  
United Kingdom  
janet.cooper@tapestrycompliance.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Brown Cormac   
Director of Tax  
Mason Hayes+Curran  
Ireland  
cbrown@mhc.ie  
View Biography  
bbvv Christine Crawford, CEP   
Business Leader, Executive Compensation  
MasterCard Worldwide  
United States  
christine_crawford@mastercard.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Suzannah Crookes   
Senior Associate  
Pinsent Masons  
United Kingdom  
suzannah.crookes@pinsentmasons.com  
View Biography  
bbvv John Daughtrey   
Head of Employee Share Plan Business Development  
Equiniti  
United Kingdom  
john.daughtrey@equiniti.com  
View Biography  
bbvv June Davenport   
Executive Director, Corporate Services  
Solium  
United Kingdom  
june.davenport@solium.com  
View Biography  
bbvv David Della Rocca   
Partner  
Latham & Watkins LLP  
United States  
david.dellarocca@lw.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Clare Dever   
Senior Manager-International Equity  
EMC Corporation  
United States  
Clare.Dever@emc.com  
View Biography  
bbvv John G. Dobbs   
Compensation Programs Manager  
Thomson Reuters  
United States  
john.dobbs@thomsonreuters.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Lindsey Doud   
Head of Development & Strategy  
RBC Corporate Employee & Executive Services (RBC cees)  
United Kingdom  
lindsey.doud@rbc.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Jon Doyle   
Managing Shareholder  
International Law Solutions  
United States  
jdoyle@ilawsolution.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Elizabeth Drigotas   
Principal  
Deloitte Tax LLP  
United States  
edrigotas@deloitte.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Stephen Dudak   
Group Leader Exec Comp  
HJ Heinz Company  
United States  
stephen.dudak@us.hjheinz.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Franck Duez   
Directeur de l'International et du Developpement  
CIC Banque Transatlantique  
France  
franck.duez@banquetransatlantique.com  
View Biography  
bbvv William Dunn   
Partner  
PwC  
United States  
william.j.dunn@us.pwc.com  
View Biography  
bbvv William Eggers   
Consultant  
Hay Group  
Germany  
william.eggers@haygroup.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Laura Elmore   
Executive Compensation Specialist  
Genworth Financial  
United States  
laura.elmore@genworth.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Jim Finkelstein   
President and CEO  
FutureSense, Inc.  
United States  
jim@futuresense.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Maureen Flood   
Senior Manager  
Deloitte Tax LLP  
United States  
maflood@deloitte.com  
View Biography  
bbvv AmyLynn Flood   
Partner  
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP  
United States  
amy.lynn.flood@us.pwc.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Jay Foley   
Managing Director  
Computershare  
United Kingdom  
jay.foley@computershare.co.uk  
View Biography  
bbvv Stacy Fox   
Senior Manager, Global Equity Plans & 401k Administration  
salesforce.com  
United States  
stacyf@yahoo-inc.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Oliver Freigang   
Managing Director  
UBS  
Switzerland  
oliver.freigang@ubs.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Ingrid Freire   
Associate Director, Equity Compensation  
Genentech  
United States  
ingridf@gene.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Christine Furie   
Senior Manager  
Deloitte Tax LLP  
United States  
cfurie@deloitte.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Kurt Geiger   
VP Human Capital Management  
Gamesa  
United States  
kgeiger@gamesacorp.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Jennifer George   
Director  
PWC  
United States  
jenbg8@gmail.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Stephan Gerdes   
Director Global Compensation  
Citrix Systems  
United States  
stephan.gerdes@citrix.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Harshu Ghate   
Co Founder and CEO  
ESOP Direct  
India  
harshu@esopdirect.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Don Gilotti   
Senior Vice President  
EASi  
United States  
don.gillotti@easiadmin.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Bettina Gohm   
Vice President Executive Compensation & Benefits  
Siemens AG  
Germany  
bettina.gohm@siemens.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Laura Gould   
Associate  
SJ Berwin LLP  
United Kingdom  
laura.gould@sjberwin.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Judith Greaves   
Partner & Head of Tax  
Pinsent Masons LLP  
United Kingdom  
judith.greaves@pinsentmasons.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Nicholas Greenacre   
Partner  
White & Case LLP  
United Kingdom  
ngreenacre@whitecase.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Robert Hartley   
VP, Total Rewards & Talent Management  
BMC Software, Inc.  
Switzerland  
bob_hartley@bmc.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Robert Head   
Director for Executive Reward & People Strategy  
Pearson plc  
United Kingdom  
robert.head@pearson.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Joshua Hemmati   
Manager, Global Equity Compensation  
ON Semiconductor Corporation  
United States  
joshua.hemmati@onsemi.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Martin Hirsch   
Director, Equity Award Plan Management  
Bank of America Merrill Lynch  
United States  
martin.hirsch@baml.com  
View Biography  
bbvv James Hirsch   
Associate General Counsel  
Citi  
United States  
james.hirsch@citi.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Laine Joelson Cohen   
Director - Global Equity Compensation  
Citi  
United States  
joelsoncohenl@citi.com  
View Biography  
bbvv JJ Johnson   
Executive Vice President, Public Affairs and Policy  
Fidelity Investments  
United States  
jjohnson@deloitte.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Elizabeth Karcher   
Manager of Global Mobility  
Discovery Communications  
United States  
Elizabeth_karcher@discovery.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Nick Kavallieratos   
CCG Director  
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney  
United States  
Nicholas.Kavallieratos@morganstanleysmithbarney.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Nancy Kennedy   
Compensation Manager  
Boston Scientific  
United States  
nancy.kennedy@bsci.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Jennifer Kirk   
Director of Stock  
Google Inc.  
United States  
jenkirk@google.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Barbara Klementz   
Partner  
Baker & McKenzie  
United States  
barbara.klementz@bakermckenzie.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Gordon Klepper   
VP & Assistant General Counsel  
Marriott International, Inc.  
United States  
gordon.klepper@marriott.com  
View Biography  
bbvv John Leighton-Jones   
Group HR Director  
TT electronics plc  
United Kingdom  
john.leighton-jones@ttelectronics.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Adie Leung   
Director - Executive Compensation & International Tax Specialist  
Citi Human Resources, Asia  
Hong Kong  
adie.leung@citi.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Kate Lloyd   
Corporate Counsel  
Accenture plc  
United States  
kathryn.lloyd@accenture.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Stacey Lombardi   
Manager, Global Stock Plans  
Allergan, Inc.  
United States  
Lombardi_Stacey@allergan.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Edward Luce   
Chief US Commentator  
Financial Times  
United States  
edward.luce@ft.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Takis Makridis   
President and CEO  
Equity Methods  
United States  
takis.makridis@equitymethods.com  
View Biography  
bbvv James Matthews   
Director  
Towers Watson  
United States  
james.matthews@towerswatson.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Scott McCall   
Partner  
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich Rosati  
United States  
smccall@wsgr.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Marcus McEvoy   
Head of Client Management Europe  
Computershare  
Spain  
marcus.mcevoy@computershare.es  
View Biography  
bbvv Mr Jean Monroy   
Vice President Compensation & Benefits  
EADS Group  
France  
jean.monroy@eads.net  
View Biography  
bbvv Marc Muntermann   
Director of Global Share Programs  
Siemens A.G  
Germany  
marc.muntermann@siemens.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Reid Pearson   
Executive Vice President  
Alliance Advisors  
United States  
rpearson@allianceadvisorsllc.com  
View Biography  
bbvv David Peterson   
Partner  
KPMG  
Switzerland  
davidpeterson@kpmg.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Judith Pilbat   
Executive Compensation Leader  
Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc.  
United States  
judith.pilbat@marsh.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Zaitun Poonja   
Partner  
Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP  
United States  
zpoonja@morganlewis.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Krista Pudas   
Compensation & Benefits Director  
The Coca Cola Company  
United Kingdom  
krista.pudas@nokia.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Robert Purser   
Practice Leader - Reporting Solutions  
E*TRADE FINANCIAL  
United States  
robert.purser@etrade.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Richard R. Reilly   
Partner  
Baker & McKenzie LLP  
United States  
richard.reilly@bakermckenzie.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Amy Reina   
Tax Senior Manager  
Deloitte Tax LLP  
United States  
amyreina@deloitte.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Ceri Ross   
Senior Manager  
Ernst & Young  
United Kingdom  
cross3@uk.ey.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Britta Schmitt   
Senior Manager  
Ernst & Young GmbH  
Germany  
britta.schmitt@de.ey.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Carine Schneider   
President, Equity Management Solutions  
Exact Equity™, NASDAQ Private Market  
United States  
carine@npm.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Andrew Schwartz   
Vice President, CPA, CEP  
Computershare  
United States  
andrew.schwartz@computershare.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Markus Seppala   
Executive Compensation & Equity Manager  
Syngenta  
Switzerland  
markus.seppala@syngenta.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Barbara Seta   
Executive Director  
UBS AG  
Switzerland  
barbara.seta@ubs.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Jaime Sol   
 
KPMG  
Spain  
jaimesol@kpmg.es  
View Biography  
bbvv Michael Sterchi   
Partner  
KPMG  
Switzerland  
msterchi@kpmg.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Sharon Szczepankowski   
Executive Compensation Manager  
JPMorgan Chase & Co.  
United States  
sharon.szczepankowski@jpmchase.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Marsha Tepper   
Managing Director  
CompIntelligence  
United States  
mtepper@compintelligence.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Joseph Thatcher   
Vice President & Relationship Manager  
Computershare  
United States  
joseph.thatcher@computershare.com  
View Biography  
bbvv David Thomas   
Partner  
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati  
United States  
dthomas@wsgr.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Bernice Toy   
Consultant  
 
United States  
Bernice.Toy@gmail.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Sean Trotman   
Partner  
Deloitte  
United States  
strotman@deloitte.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Ruth Tyroler McAllister   
Product Manager  
Computershare  
United States  
ruth.mcallister@computershare.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Miles Tyrrell   
Senior Tax Manager  
Deloitte Tax LLP  
United States  
mityrrell@deloitte.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Peter Vassallo   
Reward Director - Equity Plans  
BP plc  
United Kingdom  
peter.vassallo@uk.bp.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Jessica Vinsand   
Director, Client Solutions  
Global Shares  
Germany  
jesse.vinsand@googlemail.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Billy Vitense   
Director, Stock  
Starbucks Coffee Company  
United States  
bvitense@starbucks.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Hamish Wallace   
Special Counsel  
Minter Ellison  
Australia  
hamish.wallace@minterellison.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Dan Walter   
Managing Consultant  
FutureSense  
United States  
dan@futuresense.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Jewon Wee   
Managing Director  
ISP Advisors, LLC  
United States  
jewon.wee@ispadvisors.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Dennis Weinhold   
Stock Program Manager  
F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd  
Switzerland  
dennis.weinhold@roche.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Fred Whittlesey   
Principal Consultant  
Compensation Venture Group  
United States  
fred@fredwhittlesey.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Therese Williams   
Corporate Counsel  
Hewlett-Packard Company  
United States  
therese.williams@hp.com  
View Biography  
bbvv David M. Wilson   
Global Equity Coordinator  
Citigroup  
United States  
wilsond@citi.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Jean Wong   
Director, Stock Plan Services  
Gilead Sciences  
United States  
jean.wong@gilead.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Brian Wydajewski   
Partner  
Baker & McKenzie LLP  
United States  
brian.wydajewski@bakermckenzie.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Claudia Yanez   
Senior Manager of Executive Compensation  
SunPower Corporation  
United States  
claudia.yanez@freescale.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Yang Ye   
International Tax Manager  
KPMG  
United States  
yye@kpmg.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Kelly Yoakum Wilson   
Director, Compensation  
Discovery Communications, Inc  
United States  
Kelly_Yoakum@discovery.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Marc Younes   
Head of Product Development - Corporate Trust Services  
BNP Paribas Securities Services  
France  
marc.younes@bnpparibas.com  
View Biography  
bbvv Mims Zabriskie   
Partner  
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP  
United States  
mzabriskie@morganlewis.com  
View Biography  

If you have questions about the speakers for teh 2012 International Conference in Washington D.C., please contact Pam Stetson, Managing Director, Events at pam.stetson@globalequity.org. Click here to update your GEO biography.

<?php include('./themes/newswire/2012bottombar.php'); ?>

Privacy | Contact GEO | ©2020 Global Equity Organization | Website Feedback | Site Map