To improve your customer experience, we are upgrading. On Thursday, 12 December, some areas of the GEO website, including members-only areas, may be intermittently unavailable. Thank you for your patience.

(E-MAIL ADDRESS)
   Visit: GEO Home   Password:   Forgot |  Help  

The GEO Staff

Danyle Anderson, Executive Director
danyle.anderson@globalequity.org

Alison Ashton, Director, Programs and Member Services
alison.ashton@globalequity.org

Kaitlyn Hallman, Project Manager
kaitlyn.hallman@globalequity.org

Michele Holly, Operations Director
michele.holly@globalequity.org

Mary Potter, Manager, Membership and Chapter Development
mary.potter@globalequity.org

Kate Scorer, Director, Thought Leadership and Digital Strategy
kate.scorer@globalequity.org

Pam Stetson, Managing Director, Events
pam.stetson@globalequity.org

Debbie Tsoi-A-Sue, Senior Director, Global Strategic Initiatives
debbie.tsoiasue@globalequity.org

Global Equity Organization

Contact GEO

Global Equity Organization
1442 E. Lincoln Ave.
#487 Orange,
CA 92865
US

Tel: +1 714 630 2908
Fax: +1 714 421 4900
Email: GEOinfo@globalequity.org

GEO is pleased to present the 2022-2023 Board of Directors.