Get in Touch

If you have any questions or queries a member of our team will always be happy to help. Feel free to contact us by telephone or email and we will be sure to get back to you as soon as possible.

Global Equity Organization

1442 E. Lincoln Ave, #487 Orange,
CA 92865. United States

Call +1 714 630 2908
Email GEOinfo@globalequity.org

myGEO Portal

Visit the myGEO portal to:

  • Join, renew, update or change your membership information
  • View your invoices and make payments
  • View and register for GEO events

GEO Councils

Co-Chair:
William Castellano
Rutgers University

Co-Chair:
Don-Tobias Jol
Baker & McKenzie
Amsterdam N.V.

Click here for more information on the Academic & Government Council

Something Else? Contact a Member of Our Team

Danyle Anderson, Executive Director
danyle.anderson@globalequity.org

Alison Ashton, Director, Programs and Member Services
alison.ashton@globalequity.org

Kaitlyn Hallman, Project Manager
kaitlyn.hallman@globalequity.org

Michele Holly, Operations Director
michele.holly@globalequity.org

Mary Potter, Manager, Membership and Chapter Development
mary.potter@globalequity.org

Kate Scorer, Director, Thought Leadership and Digital Strategy
kate.scorer@globalequity.org

Pam Stetson, Managing Director, Events
pam.stetson@globalequity.org

Debbie Tsoi-A-Sue, Senior Director, Global Strategic Initiatives
debbie.tsoiasue@globalequity.org