WEBCAST - October 4, 2022

Overview of SEC Pay-Versus-Performance Disclosure Rules

DATE & TIME
October 4, 2022
10:00am Los Angeles / San Francisco / Seattle
1:00pm Atlanta / Boston / New York
6:00pm Dublin / Greenwich / London
7:00pm Amsterdam / Frankfurt / Paris
4:00am Melbourne / Sydney (next day)

 
 

TOPIC
During this presentation, PwC will focus on both the key takeaways and the details of the new SEC Pay-Versus-Performance (PVP) rules. The rules will impact most public companies and will require significant research and preparation for the 2023 proxy statement. We will guide you through the PVP disclosure requirements and show you how to take immediate action.

PRESENTED BY:
Jennifer George, Partner, PwC (moderator)
Chris Hamilton, Partner, PwC
Gina Klein, Partner, PwC

EDUCATIONAL CREDIT
CPE Credit Hours: 1.0*
Field of Study: Specialized Knowledge
Levels: O
Delivery Method: Group Internet-Based
Advanced Preparation: None

CEP Continuing Education (CE) credit: 60 minutes

*CPE credits are provided for live webcasts only. Please visit our Continuing Education and Event Policies pages for more information.

COST
All GEO Members: No Charge
GEO Non-Members: $85
Become a GEO Member to attend webcasts for free in the future!

REGISTER TO ATTEND
Registration was required. Connection and login instructions were sent to registered participants prior to this webcast.

Webcasts are free to members. For non-members, since registrants will also have access to on-demand recordings at their convenience after the live broadcast, registration fees are non-refundable.

A recording of the live webcast will be available on the GEO website following the conclusion of the live program.

 

Questions? Please contact GEO's Program Services.

 




HOW DO GEO'S WEBCASTS WORK?

It's easy! All you need is a computer with Internet access. Prior to the call we will email you all information you need to attend the webcast. As you listen to our guest speaker, a PowerPoint presentation is broadcast over the Internet. Then just sit back, listen, and watch. Full details on how to call in and what web page to visit will be sent to you after you register.


 

 

Privacy | Contact GEO | ©2022 Global Equity Organization | Website Feedback | Site Map